Finance Council

Fiscal advisory group to the Pastor

Finance Council is made up of qualified laypersons who share their knowledge and expertise. Membership is by appointment from the Pastor. 

Current Members

Jim Hallissy, Chairperson

Dave Lloyd

Kevin Foti

Chris Venuti

Moira Curry

Fr. Steve Davoren, Pastor 

Lisa Felicianoex officio

Mary Beth Lutzex officio

Meghan Eyerex officio

To contact the finance council via email click here.  Or call Jim Hallissy at 818.621.5799.